The Ghost Vaults of Dominus
February 11, 2003 at 12:02:49

Hello all.

My name is Billy.

I'm a Historical Researcher living in the Old Southwest. My extensive research has uncovered a Matrix of Treasure Vaults spreading from California to Texas. Each one of these Vault Locations holds Seven Different Storage Chambers. Each of those Chambers holds the precious metals of the Mine they were constructed for. There is a total of 49, to be exact.

They also contain Religious Items of Priceless Value and great Historical significance. I have decoded the first three of seven seals of the Map that I have acquired from my research. This has given me the location of the first Vault that is said to contain a Chest made of Gold. This Chest has contained within it a Map to the other locations. The Vaults are said to contain Precious Metals of Unspeakable Wealth.

Captain Bill sounds like he is looking for the same kind of Treasure. We could do each other good to consolidate our efforts.

I have permission to excavate the site or I can buy it outright. I have a deep seeker, a White 808. I also have a white 5900. Both are at the factory being rebuilt right now. I tear them up a lot going around the places I search.

I have just recently found the tie-in to many of the Legends of lost mines including the Iron Door Mine north of Tucson, AZ. I have Maps of the Location given to me by a retired Treasure Seeker that found his Vault and is living off the proceeds of it.