5 Spanish reales + 16 Large Coppers in 2004
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    us
    The Money Pit must be the Titanic of empty holes and empty wallets.

Apr 2004
    401 times
    Honorable Mentions (1)

deleted

pics deleted by O7
    Last edited by Ocean7; Jan 30, 2015 at 11:38 AM.
    Everybody has an opinion - this is mine. Humor will be part of that opinion. I've found things - some can only dream about. Some was pure luck, some was pure knowledge and skill. After 40 years at MD'ing (off and on), I know a few things about finding treasure lost in the ground. As a retired software engineer, I now have unlimited time on my hands. Life really doesn't matter unless you are true to yourself and in your dealings with other people.

Dec 2003
    Western Schuylkill County
    MINELAB EXPLORER SE PRO ....... Garrett Pro Pointer…… Sovereign XS-2 Pro
    34050 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting
    Honorable Mentions (1)

Re: 5 Spanish reales + 16 Large Coppers in 2004

I LOVE THAT SILVER. Great Job Ocean, hope you double that in 2005?

us
    Minelab Metal Militia

Aug 2004
    Smoky Mountains
    Minelab Whites
    27 times

Hey, whats up Ocean7. Was starting to wonder if you fell in a well somewhere MDing as we haven't see a post from ya in a while. ?

Excellent year, and excellent digs! 8) Looking forward to seeing your 05 goodies.

Sep 2004
    Indy
    16 times

Hey Ocean..What kind of Sand did you find the 2 Reale in...I mean pre or post Hurricane? in the water? dry sand..Just wondering cause that is too cool.....

Dave

Oct 2004
    1 times

WOW...! Thats all I can say. Living here in Illinois does'nt give
    me any chance of finds like that. THANKS for sharing.
    HH in 2005 BRINK

Professional Dirtfisher!

Nov 2004
    Ohio