Anyone hunting in NE Alabama?

cdouglas

Tenderfoot
Jan 12, 2013
Sawyer said:
Hi
Sure would like to link up with someone who might give me some tips and lessons. I am new at this and can't find myA$$ with both hands.

I am in the same boat, I wish we were closer I would hunt with you !!

Nancyvreuls

Tenderfoot
Feb 3, 2013
Huntsville, Alabama
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Sawyer said:
Hi
Sure would like to link up with someone who might give me some tips and lessons. I am new at this and can't find myA$$ with both hands.

I recently received my first metal detector and I am interested in hunting in NE Alabama. I life in Southeast Huntsville.

Boomer-1

Jun 27, 2009
Gadsden, Al
Detector(s) used
White's M6
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
I'm with Southeast Treasure Hunters. We are a relic/metal detecting club in Gadsden. Look us up, we have members who can answer most any question. And we would be happy to give tips, and we have a hunt field that you might practice in.

laurieshub

Greenie
May 7, 2012
north Alabama
Detector(s) used
garret
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hey, Im in Scottsboro, maybe we can hunt sometimes, I am thinking about starting an club in this area

DurkaDigger

Apr 15, 2013
AL
Detector(s) used
Minelab CTX3030 & XP Deus with a Whites TRX and Garrett Pro Pointer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I'm with Southeast Treasure Hunters. We are a relic/metal detecting club in Gadsden. Look us up, we have members who can answer most any question. And we would be happy to give tips, and we have a hunt field that you might practice in.

Boomer, I am interested in your club. I am in the Heflin area.

robin jack

Greenie
Mar 13, 2013
New York
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Search and the combination is the key for success..
So best of luck for the task you are lucky you have a great opportunity from "cdouglas"
Keep your work with him and make your experience hard..

x#1

Greenie
Aug 27, 2013