Tesoro Conquistador freq shift
Fisher F75
Garrett AT-Pro
Garet carrot
Neodymium magnets
5' Probe
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I have the 700 sportman in grey. I love it though its kinda tall when loading a deer.
TnMtns

Excavator

Oct 18, 2006
West Virginia
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter
A neighbor has a Kubota with heat and a/c. Couldn't believe it when I saw it. Also has a hydraulic bed, leaf springs, and a stereo. (he quoted a full list of features but I forget)

It's horribly slow though, top speed 25 mph.

buckyboy

Nov 19, 2009
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I have 2010 Ranger 800 HD six wheeler. Tried carrying in my dredging gear on a motorcycle and that is tough in steep terrain, even though I am an expert rider. Just a little dangerous so I invested in the Ranger.

The ride is incredible and I put the machine to the test more every time I go out. Pretty hair ball some of the places I go, If I screw up I doubt if anyone would find me until they bring out the hounds. I put a post up in the "what is it" section on a stamp mill wheel value. I will be retrieving this stamp mill wheel with the ranger, testing load capacity as this thing is near a ton and have to tow it through some challenging terrain. I will be filming the whole operation and will post when done, hopefully before xmas. Here is a boring video but demonstrates smoothness of the read when I reach 45 mph in some sections. Took this for my ma who can't get out any more.

ruffneck

Apr 3, 2009
Kansas
Detector(s) used
DFX/M6, E-Trac
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I have a 2010 ranger 800. Will run right at 55 mph. Nice to ride spring, fall,& winter.
It can be a tad warm to drive in the summer heat, as the warm air flowing off the radiator
and from under the seat will almost roast you!! Should you decide to have a cab and winshield
you might also want to invest in some dust masks. If driving on sand or gravel roads it gets