-Jones-

Aug 11, 2005
NW Arkansas
Detector(s) used
Minelab GO-FIND 60 and Excalibur II
Primary Interest:
Beach & Shallow Water Hunting
Now that I have your undivided attention! :laughing7:
I recently retired, my 26 year career as a Civil Engineer with the Fed is complete! :headbang:
My occupation is now a treasure hunter! 8-) The business card pic is me at detectin surf at naples pier with me excalibur II. :icon_thumright:

My lady and I plan to ride my new 2012 superglide to the Florida pan handle for sand/surf detectin with me excalibur II. The plan is to detect surf & sand Thursday, Friday, Saturday (October 18, 19, 20). If you had a couple of days to detect, what beach(s) from Pensacola to Panama City would you recommend? ???

If you'd be avail for a meet-up to detect with a guy from misery, I mean missouri, and know of a couple of good beaches, send me an e! :occasion14:

Attachments

• 2012 Dyna Super Glide Right Rear to Front.JPG
    2012 Dyna Super Glide Right Rear to Front.JPG
    240.4 KB · Views: 600
  • RDE business card 08.12.JPG
    RDE business card 08.12.JPG
    101.9 KB · Views: 311
Upvote 0

Surfview

Jul 1, 2012
Marineland
Detector(s) used
Excalibur II
Primary Interest: