Hookah Diving whats happened to Octopumps ?

[AU:Magnet]

Apr 3, 2015
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hookah Diving what's happened to Octopumps ?

A big HI to all the members here, my name is Paul, I live in Australia.
I hookah dive and detect for gold rings etc,
My Octopump compressor pump has worn out another Teflon ring, but I cannot get in touch with these guys for spares, I did last year, but it seems they have sold up, as I have left E-mails, and phone messages for sometime now. They seem to be owned by Midwestern Machine Works, I have left them messages as well, but with no answer.
Does anyone know what's going on? and, or, how can I get another pump? one to fit my Honda Gc 160.
Interested in replies here, I can show pics of my finds soon, I have been doing it for 3 years underwater, and years of wading beaches as well, TONS of rings, and land based relics to show you guys as time goes on.
Regards Au:magnet.

Upvote 0

mnruxpin

May 20, 2013
Primary Interest:
Beach & Shallow Water Hunting
Hi, i hookah in Minnesota with the air line, it has a honda engine but I dont know where to get parts for yours, just be patient and some people that know will chime in. might take a bit, not a lot of hookah peeps on here.

CASPER-2

Gold Member
Jan 3, 2012
NEW ENGLAND
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
WHITE'S XLT, PI PRO, GARRETT 2500, 3- FISHER CZ21s, JW FISHER 8X
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
My octopump has a Honda - sooo don't know what to tell you - unless ring is the same

reptwar1

Jan 24, 2013
Russelville Arkansas
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
My Octopump compressor pump has worn out another Teflon ring, but I cannot get in touch with these guys for spares, I did last year, but it seems they have sold up, as I have left E-mails, and phone messages for sometime now. They seem to be owned by Midwestern Machine Works, I have left them messages as well, but with no answer.