5-19 finds

willie d

Silver Member
Jul 13, 2005
Close enough to the beach
Detector(s) used
**Tesoro Tiger Shark** Tesoro Silver Umax** Minelab Sov Gt w/WOT coil** Whites 6000Di Pro SL**
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
CD0C2CD6-0772-46A7-BF14-1CDB452458F1.jpeg
Another 6 hour hunt in the books. Similar results as my last hunt. Crossed paths with Ron Lord looting the surf.
Maybe next time.

Upvote 0

biggmike

May 27, 2010
Florida
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
CZ7A Pro / CZ21 / F75 LTD
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Good to see you're back out there Willie. Lookindown and I got out Sunday for 4-5 hours with about the same results. We're going to try to get out again this weekend. Keep at it. The beaches are filling up so I hope our finds will improve but then again.... I've been saying that for a couple years now. Good luck on the next hunt.

lookindown

Gold Member
Mar 11, 2010
Florida
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
ACE 250,AT PRO, CZ21...RTG pro scoop...Stealth 720
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Good to see you're back out there Willie. Lookindown and I got out Sunday for 4-5 hours with about the same results. We're going to try to get out again this weekend. Keep at it. The beaches are filling up so I hope our finds will improve but then again.... I've been saying that for a couple years now. Good luck on the next hunt.
I had 8 coins...the little ring was marked .925...was that charm you found silver?

lookindown

Gold Member
Mar 11, 2010
Florida
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
ACE 250,AT PRO, CZ21...RTG pro scoop...Stealth 720
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
It's tough out there Willie but the next sweep may be over the big ticket.

OP
OP
willie d

willie d

Silver Member
Jul 13, 2005
Detector(s) used
**Tesoro Tiger Shark** Tesoro Silver Umax** Minelab Sov Gt w/WOT coil** Whites 6000Di Pro SL**
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Thanks guys.