Land Ranger Pro price...

TheHunterGT

Bronze Member
Feb 2, 2015
Central California
Detector(s) used
Anfibio Multi - T2 Classic - F75+ - G2+....and MANY more tested and reviewed.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting

jjack9977

May 1, 2015
Middleburgh, NY
Detector(s) used
Whites Spectra V3i, Minelab CTX-3030, Minelab Equinox 800, Nokta Makro Simplex, Nokta Makro PulseDive, Whites Bullseye TRX, Teknetics Tek-Point
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I have one and love it. I'm still learning to fine tune it, but so far I like it better than my prior Minelab X-terra 70. I was looking for one on eBay when I found it used but barely touched for $200 and practically right down the road. I asked the guy if he'd take it off and let me buy it privately. I also recently bought a 9-function Harbor Freight detector for $5 on a local Facebook buy, sell, trade page. I have to say that for shallow coin searches (to me, surface to 4") it is amazing. Best $5 I've ever spent. Even at retail ($40-$50) I'd buy it again.

Loco-Digger

Gold Member
Jun 16, 2014
Northern O-H-I-O
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
F75 LTD, 1280X Aquanaut, & a Patriot (back-up/loaner)
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
I have one and love it. I'm still learning to fine tune it, but so far I like it better than my prior Minelab X-terra 70. I was looking for one on eBay when I found it used but barely touched for $200 and practically right down the road. I asked the guy if he'd take it off and let me buy it privately. I also recently bought a 9-function Harbor Freight detector for $5 on a local Facebook buy, sell, trade page. I have to say that for shallow coin searches (to me, surface to 4") it is amazing. Best $5 I've ever spent. Even at retail ($40-$50) I'd buy it again.

Congrats on snagging an LRP for $200. I'd have also bought the $5 detector, ya never know when the neighbor kid or grandchildren stop by and want to go hunting with Pop-Pop.

Last edited:

jjack9977

May 1, 2015
Middleburgh, NY