Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Treasure_Hunter
  • 1 Post By Treasure_Hunter
  • 1 Post By vor

Thread: Forrest Fenn TV Show Search!

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »

Jan 2014
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting

Forrest Fenn TV Show Search!

Are you addicted to The Thrill of the Chase? Have you been involved in multiple treasure hunts?

Hello!

I am a development researcher for a non-fiction television production company based in Toronto.
    We are currently developing a show about treasure hunters.

If you or somebody you know is actively involved in the hunt for Fenn’s treasure, or any other, please send us an email telling us a little bit about yourself and your experiences searching for it.

Feel free to include any photos or videos as well!
    I am happy to address any questions on the forum, so feel free to ask about the production.

treasurehunterstv@gmail.com
    Last edited by Mbert; Jan 16, 2014 at 09:40 AM.

us
    May 2013
    Marietta, Georgia
    Garrett AT Pro & Garrett Pro Pinpointer
    246 times
    Yes I am actively searching... Do you really think I will share any info or research with you .. or for that matter a TV show and potentially millions of others?

There has to be an emote for this somewhere LOL OMG .. phhttt
    WoW, took me so long to find this edit signature thing I have now forgotten what I wanted to add, G. R.r.r.r.r.r

Jan 2014
    @ Uncle Jeff, no problem good luck in your search.
    If others are interested feel free to send an email to: treasurehunterstv@gmail.com

Charter Member
    us
    *************** WHAT YOU DO WITH THE FINDS YOU DIG UP IS YOUR BUSINESS AND NO ONE ELSES, IGNORE ANYONE ON A SOAPBOX TRYING TO PREACH OTHERWISE! **************

Jul 2006
    Orlando, Fl
    Minelab_ETrac Minelab_Safari Minelab_Excal_1500_WOT Excal_SEF_12x15 Sovereign GT Whites_6000_XL_Pro Whites_Classic_ID Troy_Shadow_X2 Tesoro_Conquistador Fisher_1235X Whites_Beach ID
    9426 times