New to the hobby need a buddy

XDigger

Feb 26, 2011
Hey everyone I live in the south Denver area and I have been hunting on and off for about 3 months , I have a Bounty Hunter Quick Draw 2 , I know it's not a big boy machine but I still find things with it .

Anyone want to go hunt some parks ? Or mountains , I hope someone else knows where the good finds are , the oldest thing I have found is a 1925 s Wheatie , I found a junk ring the other day it was my first ring .

If anyone wants to hunt you can Email me directly or just reply to my post .

Take care, see ya'll later !

OldDogEyes

Greenie
Apr 24, 2011
Denver, CO area
Detector(s) used
Garrett Ace 350
Howdy,

I'm even newer to detecting than you are! I don't have a detector yet... but will be picking one up soon. I live in Castle Rock, so I would guess that we aren't too far apart. If you'd be open, I'd like to come along with you sometime soon and watch/help you on a hunt...

Reply back here or drop me a PM...

Thanks,
Doug

Mammothman

Feb 1, 2011
Jal, New Mexico
Detector(s) used
Garrett Ace 350
Xdigger, I'm in the southwest denver area. Looking for places to go and it is always nice to go with someone. You want to hit up a park some Sunday let me know as that is about my only free day.

Nov 29, 2012
I live n the Colorado Springs area. Most times i walk. Dont have a car. Would like it if theirs sum ppl that would have no problems picking me up and taking me home. I know of alot of places to go searching. I have a friend n Denver that likes rockhounding etc. We could pick him up. He knows of great places to go. I have all the time n the world. All free time. Looking for new friends to go with. That r willing to offer transportation. Ill provide gas money ifn possible. Hope to hear from u all. Would love to go at anytime. Let me know, txt me at (719)459-4690. Thx.

bl6902

Tenderfoot
Feb 2, 2014
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting