TAMPA BAY / PINELLAS COUNTY SEEKING ADVENTUROUS TREASURE HUNTING PARTNER

treasurequest

Oct 26, 2008
Seeking friendly, easygoing, trust worthy treasure hunting buddy / partner. This is seriously very adventurous. Not for the weak of heart. Going out some Weekends and possibly some weekdays on the west coast of Florida and primairily in the North Pinellas Area is where we are currently working on some finds. You should be in good health and good physical condition. I am into advanced semi-professional treasure hunting and have some very promising located sites of buried pirate / Spanish treasure. I Have been doing this for 25 years. I am currently age 42. Must not be afraid of going out on boats, searching / chopping deep into islands with sometimes slightly dense jungle, mosquito infested islands, etc. Must watch out for snakes and spiders etc. We must watch out for each other. (I have never been bitten though ) Sometimes we must camp out on islands for the weekend or a day occasionally. If you have a spouse or girlfriend, that's OK too, because I have one I bring on occasion. I have had a very good treasure hunting buddy for the past 25 years. and his job requires him to be out of town and unavailable sometimes for weeks and several months at a time. This keeps me from being able to go out for sometimes months at a time. Again we have some very good sites located, with some proof of findings. Can't discuss any further here about that. We would need to sign a confidentiality and non circumvention non-disclosure agreement. If you have some equipment that would be great too. I have Boat, Camping Gear, Recovery Equipment, Treasure Hunting Equipment such as 2 Box Deep seeking Detectors, Pulse Induction 40x40 square search coil deep seeking Detector, Proton Land / Sea Magnetometer, Professional Dowsing Equipment, Spanish Dip Needle, Pumps, Wellpoint Setups, Hydra Drill Etc.. i am a fairly skilled dowser also. My father was quite mastered in dowsing for treasure and quit