Anyone in the Marion Ohio area or central Ohio area?
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Jun 2008
    Marion, Ohio
    Ace 250

Anyone in the Marion Ohio area or central Ohio area?

Live in Marion Ohio. Started detecting last year so I am still a newbie. Let me know. Would like to meet ya and find some goodies!
    yesterday is history,tomorrow is a mystery.today is a gift.thats why its called the present

us
    Dec 2007
    Grayling, MI
    ACE 250/Bounty Hunter Pioneer EX
    4 times

Re: Anyone in the Marion Ohio area or central Ohio area?

Hey,
    I am not sure where Marion is but I am in Dublin down near Columbus.

Acevillav is not to far West from here to.

Ian
    You slept in peace last night because brave men stood ready to preform violent acts on your behalf!

us
    Feb 2008
    Cleveland,TN
    Fisher F2,Tesoro Cortes
    2 times

I wish I live in up there but I live in Tennessee,sorry

us
    When you get Tired of the every day grind you turn to a place an time to slow down. Gold prospecting a way of life...

Oct 2010
    Alabama/ Ohio
    GTI-2500, Whites V3, xplorer XS Cortes & XLT Cibola Tesoro Tiger shark Now using a Xterra 705, Ace 350...
    91 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting

how it going man I am moving back to Mount Gilead Ohio this september I have a few nephews and myself that metal detect I have been at it off an on started when I was 16 and went into the military and stopped doing it and started back 3 years ago when my father passed away. I still consider myself new to it even though I have probably logged 150 hours.. I will keep in toouch through here. My nephew James Mcfarland has just started and he loves it. I will let him now your in marion

us
    Aug 2013
    Pataskala, OH
    Fisher F2
    Metal Detecting
    Hello im down in pataskala and I know exactly where Marion is.

us
    EJ

May 2013
    NW Ohio