RI/MA OR CT

firedup

Jan 28, 2008
Detector(s) used
DFX ,Bullseye 2
Bruce HI my name is larry also in warwick and getting a DFX in about two weaks. I have never hunted before but I can't wate to get started. If you would to go for coffee that would be great.I am a life long resident of the hoxie area.Looking forward to hearing from you. firedup

coinstar

Apr 8, 2008
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello my name is Mike i live in cranston ,i've been detecting since late Feb and found a lot of good coins right in my neighborhood .Looking to see if you guy's want to get together and see what we can find. mike d .

njvken

Mar 20, 2009
Rhode Island
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Quicksilver
:headbang: Hey all. Whats up? My names Keith. I live in Lincoln near lincoln woods. I've been detecting prolly only since April 09. Lets chat and see if we can set up a hunt.

terryinr.i.

Mar 31, 2009
R.I.
Detector(s) used
Fisher F75, Ace250. Tasoro Vaquaro.
Hi, im Terry, been DT,ing for around 30 years, im 46 liveing in N.Kingstown. let me know if you want to get a hunt together.

WeDigIT

Aug 21, 2009
Rhode Island
Detector(s) used
White's Coin Master, Classic SL, Prizm 5, Bullseye II, Lesche
Hi Everyone,

Just joined after lurking for some time. Glad to see there are some people from R.I. I think it would be fun to get together on a hunt sometime. Hubby and I go to a treasure hunt in the Catskills every year, it's a great time. I hope someday there will be a club in the northern R.I. area at some point. Thought I would say hello!

RIGEOCOP

Jul 13, 2010
Been detecting for about ten years, live in Little Compton. I know there used to be an organized club in RI, but can't seem to locate them anymore. Anyone have any info?

B

Bev

I'm Bev, I'm a Realtor and detecting here in Coventry, RI. Still an amateur but having fun.

johnnyblaze

Silver Member
Dec 20, 2010
Rhode Island
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
T2 SPECIAL EDITION
Primary Interest:
Other
Hey whats up guys im John.