Anyone in the Katy-Houston area

OP
OP
B

brandan

Tenderfoot
Aug 15, 2008
Re: Anyone in the Katy area

Wow, I started this post 3 years ago and nobody has responded. Is anyone in Katy? I am free on weekends now, I just need someone to learn from. I want to get into detecting.

Brandan

Dimeman

Bronze Member
Jan 16, 2007
Houston,TX
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro Fisher F5
You have been a member here 3 years and made only 3 posts???????

There are a few members in the area..if you check out a local forum you possibly could get a quicker response----

coinshootingonline

MADJOKER

Jun 25, 2011
Missouri City, TX
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro
Garrett Ace 350
I am in the Missouri City (Fort Bend County) I am new to MD'ng myself but would love to have someone to go with. Cannot seem to find anyone in my area.

OP
OP
B

brandan

Tenderfoot
Aug 15, 2008
Dimeman-I had just started college when I signed up to this forum, I got busy really fast. I am now about to graduate this December and will have a lot of my time open up. I do a lot of reading on here just not a lot of posting. I want to get into detecting but if I am going to get harassed just because I dont shoot my mouth off in forums just to get my post count up, then maybe I should hang out and read elsewhere.

Dimeman

Bronze Member
Jan 16, 2007
Houston,TX
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro Fisher F5
brandan said:
Dimeman-I had just started college when I signed up to this forum, I got busy really fast. I am now about to graduate this December and will have a lot of my time open up. I do a lot of reading on here just not a lot of posting. I want to get into detecting but if I am going to get harassed just because I dont shoot my mouth off in forums just to get my post count up, then maybe I should hang out and read elsewhere.
ooops------- :-[