Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

us
    Apr 2009
    Clarksville TN.
    Minelab SE Pro

last 3 weeks boxes plus rd tripies......

We have done 35 boxes in last 3 weeks, 8 were skunks a bunch had 1, 2 or 3 a few had more, the best was one with 38 %40's and 1 %90, then a Box of 28 %40's, all the rest were less for a total of 272 of which 17 of were %90's;

Also did find on 3 diff days at Banks passed by 3, 34, and 2 Silvers, all %40's; so in last 3 weeks total take has been 311 Silver ones. (49 ounces)

Will be getting 6 Boxes Tuesday, was not able to launder enough clad in time to order any more for next week.

*Is laundering CASH, illegal; is there a CRH'er secret code for this activity? And does anyone know of a CRH'er put in the Big House for laundering cash?

us
    Nov 2009
    Upstate NY
    My eyes
    73 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting

Re: last 3 weeks boxes plus rd tripies......

I work as a credit analyst at a bank....and exchanging cash for cash, whatever the form...is not laundering, so you have nothing to worry about.
    2014 Stash ~ 25 ounces...
    Silver Eagles - 1
    War Nickels - 18
    Merc's - 38
    Rosies - 18
    Washingtons - 3
    Walkers - 21
    90% Kens - 8
    40% Kens - 51

us
    Apr 2009
    Clarksville TN.
    Minelab SE Pro

Quote Originally Posted by cdickrun64
    I work as a credit analyst at a bank....and exchanging cash for cash, whatever the form...is not laundering, so you have nothing to worry about.
    Your a credit analyst, [wow] are you on Prozac in these times of tight and defaulting credit?

Oh, have you seen Jane?

us
    Jun 2009
    6 times

I still think it causes red flags as it is thousands being moved around consistently week after week but it is legit, but I always think it is best for you to turn your coins in for bills, and then pick up your coins with the bills, instead of doing deposits/withdrawals, but i still have not done it...