CRH fail =(

The_Griffyn

Jan 5, 2010
Alaska
Detector(s) used
Garrett GTI 2500, Fisher Gold Bug 2, Minelab SDC 2300, Minelab GM 1000
So I'm pretty new to the TN forums in general. I'm a gold prospector, metal dectorists, yard sale nut, and whatever else can involve finding "treasure". So I came across this section of the forum and thought trying a few rolls of coins would be fun. problem is I can't figure out where you all get these boxes. I've asked at three different banks and they all just look at me with a blank face. I even had one teller say it wasn't possible without reserving them and notifying the Federal Reserve?

I'm just an amatuer at pretty much everything in these forums besides prospecting. It would appear that doing CRH is beyond my means and experience at this point in time. I guess I should just stick to looking at any change I get handed when shopping.

The Griffyn

Upvote 0

obediah

Bronze Member
Apr 25, 2009
Clarksville TN.
Detector(s) used
Minelab SE Pro
The_Griffyn said:
So I'm pretty new to the TN forums in general. I'm a gold prospector, metal dectorists, yard sale nut, and whatever else can involve finding "treasure". So I came across this section of the forum and thought trying a few rolls of coins would be fun. problem is I can't figure out where you all get these boxes. I've asked at three different banks and they all just look at me with a blank face. I even had one teller say it wasn't possible without reserving them and notifying the Federal Reserve?

I'm just an amatuer at pretty much everything in these forums besides prospecting. It would appear that doing CRH is beyond my means and experience at this point in time. I guess I should just stick to looking at any change I get handed when shopping.

The Griffyn