How many boxes do you order and how often?

Diggin-N-Dumps

Gold Member
Sep 9, 2009
Fort Worth,Texas
Detector(s) used
CTX 3030 / AT PRO / Etrac w/ NEL
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
JT10 said:
Not to be rude, but if you would spend some time actually reading people's posts from the forums, you would get a good idea of how many boxes per week various people go through. I lurked on this forum several weeks before I even started seriously CRHing, and in those several weeks most of my questions were answered in the general discusion.

:laughing9: :laughing9: :laughing9:

ronbo22

Oct 31, 2008
Florida
No need to get snotty JT. If you did the research than help the guy out and answer the question. that's what this CRH family is all about. By the way, I get 4 boxes a week every week. I have a standing order with my bank.

ArkieBassMan

Silver Member
Dec 17, 2009
AR
Detector(s) used
Minelab E-Trac
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Quick$ilver said:
I'm new to the CRH game and would like to know how many boxes I need to go through to get similar results as other users. I'm talking about the year to date figures in a lot of your signatures. Thanks.

Unfortunately that is an unanswerable question. Some members average 3+ keepers per box on a bad week. Some average 1 keeper per 3 boxes or even worse on a good week.

Some banks/geographical locations produce and some do not. All you can do is get out there, order some boxes, and see what happens. Good luck!

SFBayArea

Bronze Member
Aug 28, 2009
Detector(s) used
White's MXT
ArkieBassMan said:
Quick$ilver said:
I'm new to the CRH game and would like to know how many boxes I need to go through to get similar results as other users. I'm talking about the year to date figures in a lot of your signatures. Thanks.

Unfortunately that is an unanswerable question. Some members average 3+ keepers per box on a bad week. Some average 1 keeper per 3 boxes or even worse on a good week.