Just a little over a month in the game, and I hit the jackpot! (with story and pics)

Weaselbrott

Aug 12, 2012
Eastern Seaboard
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter- Quick Silver (I know, I am a novice, give me a break! :P)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
First of all, how would you react when you see something like this?:
9TpSMh.jpg
I went to one of the many banks in my home area the other day requesting a box of dimes. This was the first time I had requested so much coin from them, and they told me they would call me the following week to let me know when the box had arrived. They did call me Tuesday to let me know the box had arrived. I told them I would not be able to swing by until the following day, but that quickly changed when my plans after work changed, leaving me going near that bank the same day after all. Good thing I did! I arrive at the bank and the tellers were closing out their drawers as they were closing the bank. They saw me, and got the box out, but I had also asked if they had come across any customer rolled coins that day. One teller said "yes, we have some very old customer rolled dimes, and some quarters, how many were you looking for?" And of course, what would I or any sane CRHer say?..
A) Nevermind, please give me my box of dimes, and I will be on my way
B) I will just have one roll of customer rolled dimes, and then I will take the box
C) Just a few rolls
D) How many do you have?
If you don't know the right answer to this question, then welcome to coin roll hunting!
I took all of those coins. All of them! And I'm glad I did; CRHing brethren, because out of $400 face ($300CWR Dimes, $100CWR Quarters) this is what I pulled!:
zk20gh.jpg 9S0M0h.jpg 6lKCeh.jpg KSfjjh.jpg tkFB7h.jpg mPJtMh.jpg

When all was said and done, I had to line up all the dimes and quarters into a row on my coffee table
TYadTh.jpg

So here is the run-down on what I found (All stacks are 10 coins each):
qncGQ.jpg