Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Has CRHing made anybody a millionaire?

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »
    us
    The early weasel gets the kill

Aug 2012
    Eastern Seaboard
    Bounty Hunter- Quick Silver (I know, I am a novice, give me a break! :P)
    374 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting

Ring Has CRHing made anybody a millionaire?

There are people who are on here from way back when. I would like to know what the biggest known silver career accumulation is. Are there people out there who have literally retired off of CRHing? Millionaires? Hundred-thousands?

I am not talking about silver's future, we all know its going to visit the curiousity rover real soon, but I am talking about it's current and even previous value? Are there people who have made big money already from CRHing? How much money? How many Ozs and how long did it take them? Links?

I LIKE SILVER

Sep 2012
    45 times
    The Hunt Brothers lost over a billion in the 70's attempting to corner the silver market.
    "Paper money eventually returns to its intrinsic value -- zero."
    Voltaire

us
    Aug 2012
    Southern California
    194 times
    Coin Roll Hunting
    Wasn't that frozen orange juice?

us
    Jul 2012
    San Antonio, Texas
    Garrett 250
    1330 times
    Research and occasional field work
    I found a wheat, two 1959 D nickels and a teller gave me a $.50 piece, oh i mean a half dollar. I don't need college, I'm on my way to my first million...
    Last edited by austin; Oct 13, 2012 at 04:50 AM.

us
    Mar 2011
    Tucson, AZ
    Gold Bug 2
    168 times
    Prospecting
    I found a silver nickle in my change last night. Sort of like winning the lottery! Few more of those and I'm going to retire early.
    austin likes this.

us
    The early weasel gets the kill

Aug 2012
    Eastern Seaboard
    Bounty Hunter- Quick Silver (I know, I am a novice, give me a break! :P)
    374 times

us