So where is the totals from the 200 box hunt?? Mary ??

50cent

Silver Member
Nov 16, 2012
Super-Skunksville x1000.
Primary Interest:
Other
TimZim!!! she broke her back cause the coins were so dang heavy, and ended up going to the hospital and used the halves to pay for her bill.

halvesplease

Greenie
Jun 12, 2012
new jersey
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I got 105 boxes this week 48 40% 16 90% with a 1897 usa half dollarmy back is killing me from searching all those halfs too

Weaselbrott

Aug 12, 2012
Eastern Seaboard
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter- Quick Silver (I know, I am a novice, give me a break! :P)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Lets see some pics! Everyone here that posts big finds always takes pics of their finds! :tongue3: j/k congrats on the finds halvesplease! good luck with the dumping, and happy hunting!

maverick

Silver Member
Mar 10, 2012
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Pioneer 101
Garrett Ace 250
Primary Interest:
Other
Nice haul, but seems like a lot of work for those results, too much work for me. More power to you Mary. HH, Maverick.

agme

Feb 4, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I got 105 boxes this week 48 40% 16 90% with a 1897 usa half dollarmy back is killing me from searching all those halfs too
I can relate. I have back issues and lugging those 2 boxes at a time in or out of the bank, well, sucks.

OP
OP
TimZim

TimZim

Bronze Member
Aug 3, 2011
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Thanks for the up date and you did over a 100 boxes the most i ever did was about 96. Did you dump yet? And how did you dump that many?

smokeythecat

Gold Member
Nov 22, 2012
Maryland
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
XP Deus II
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting