Virtual Paul

Feb 23, 2013
Michigan
Detector(s) used
Garrett Ace 250
Fisher F2
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi guys. This is my first post on this forum so please excuse me if Iscrew it up. Anyways, I am pretty new to CRHing. My son got me started on it. Usually we try to get our silver by metal detecting, but the gound here in Michigan is frozen as hard as concrete! So we have been CRHing a little. I usually stop at the bank in our little town and see if they have any halfs. We have done about $150 so far. We scored yesterday and I am still pumped. I just wanted to share it...

Upvote 0

palidin20603

Bronze Member
Jul 16, 2011
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
ha ha.. saw your video on youtube last night. Nice cull! Read the post for beginners. HH

Southpaw

Aug 26, 2012
Ohio
Primary Interest:
Other
Hi guys. This is my first post on this forum so please excuse me if Iscrew it up. Anyways, I am pretty new to CRHing. My son got me started on it. Usually we try to get our silver by metal detecting, but the gound here in Michigan is frozen as hard as concrete! So we have been CRHing a little. I usually stop at the bank in our little town and see if they have any halfs. We have done about $150 so far. We scored yesterday and I am still pumped. I just wanted to share it...
YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kPMPeVYcik

Nice!! I saw the video a couple days ago. Nice to see that you've joined Treasure Net!

mtk76

Jan 9, 2013
3rd District
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Loved the sons reaction when he opened his. Welcome to the world of clad son

:icon_thumleft:

Father's don't let your sons grow up to be CRH'ers..

OP
OP
V

Virtual Paul

Feb 23, 2013
Michigan
Detector(s) used
Garrett Ace 250
Fisher F2
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Loved the sons reaction when he opened his. Welcome to the world of clad son

:icon_thumleft:

Father's don't let your sons grow up to be CRH'ers..

Haha. Hey a fellow Willie and Waylon fan lol??