maverick

Silver Member
Mar 10, 2012
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Pioneer 101
Garrett Ace 250
Primary Interest:
Other
I am on the wagon after 27 years of smoking, it was a horrible habit, but, if you smoke, then you know how hard it is or was to quit, I used e cigs to quit, they do work, Infowarior ( who I miss on here) started e cigs to quit too. HH, Maverick.

Eminem

Banned
Jul 20, 2012
Motor City
Detector(s) used
Not sure
Primary Interest:
Other
Homie I says it once and I says it again, virtual paul and I smoke some hookah after we rollin'

BRChiver

Oct 3, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I smoked for 14 years.. Jan 31 makes 2 years cig free. I'm not going to lie, I enjoyed a smoke but after a couple signs it was time to do something. But hey I would still miss a big Cuban!
HH!
BRChiver

baddbluff

Bronze Member
Apr 22, 2011
vegas
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
As a pharmacist, I invite all who do use it (be it cigs, chew, or whatever), to use the new year to make that change and quit. You can do it!! No matter how long you have used, it's never too late and there are always benefits from quitting.

Happy New Year, all! Let's make it a special year, 2014!

BuffaloBoy

Gold Member
Feb 16, 2011
America
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
As a pharmacist, I invite all who do use it (be it cigs, chew, or whatever), to use the new year to make that change and quit. You can do it!! No matter how long you have used, it's never too late and there are always benefits from quitting.

Like x1000000000

OP
OP
50cent

50cent

Silver Member
Nov 16, 2012
Super-Skunksville x1000.
Primary Interest:
Other

em, take this dawgs advice.

Uncle Ben

Apr 24, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Smoked 3 packs a day for 22 years.....quit cold turkey (answered prayer) been cig free for 11 years.....ran 2 marathons breaking free....it's tv for me when I crh.

GlenDronach

Bronze Member
Aug 21, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting