Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Thread: my bank

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »
    us
    Jan 2007
    sidney montana
    Ace 250
    1 times

my bank

Went into my bank to see if they had half's....I have been asking for a couple months and always take what they have. small town 2 banks 2 credit unions nearest bank out of town 50 miles (my dump bank will be in this town They have a walmart) last time in they had 1 roll (skunk) however the teller was extra nice, young red head (25ish), she normally works the drive up window. She asked if I collected them I said I am making up some coin books and looking for the best quality coins to put into them. she suggested I just purchase proof or uncirc. I said "I already had that" but wanted the best from circulation making a couple books for my kids. she then said well "I" can order you some boxes if you like but "I" must order $1000 at a time. no other teller has ever offered so I said great I would take an order.

Then what she said floored me "I would love to see your collection some time I have a good collection also" I wear no ring and am divorced but living with my x wife, we got back together but never remarried. But darn why would such good looking young gal want with an old cripple (semi cripple disabled vet have direct deposit) I could not think of anything good to say so I just said " I don't think my X wife would care to much for that" to which she just smiled and said the order will be there Thursday (next)
    selling Ryedale sorted cents
    $100< fv 1.6EA
    $100> fv 1.5EA
    pick up 1.4EA
    located MT/ND boarder.
    coins are sorted with Ryedale then hand sorted to remove foreign then ran through Ryedale again to insure only copper and count $50fv Then sealed in cloth bag with #1 copper wire.

2. # ADS
    Ads

TreasureNet.com is the premier Treasure Hunting Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!

us
    Sep 2006
    Vermont