Oct 28, 2015
Michigan
Detector(s) used
Minelab X-Terra 30
Garrett Ace 400
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi everyone,

My name is Ryan and I make videos on YouTube. Recently, I have become very interested in this coin roll hunting hobby and I decided to make a video about my first time coin roll hunting. I would love it if you guys would check out my video! Since it's my very first time doing this, I would love it if you all could leave some tips in the comments section. If you like the video and you have a YouTube channel, go ahead and like the video and subscribe if you want to (: I'm hoping to make more coin roll hunting videos in the future; it's so much fun!

Here's the link to the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnSvmbVuo9Y

Thank you all!

-Ryan

Upvote 0

Dozer D

Silver Member
Feb 12, 2012
Primary Interest:
Other
Tip of the day: KEEP IT OFF U-TUBE, so as not to advertise to the rest of the world what you and all of us CRH's are doing. Just remember, it someone watches U-tube and starts hunting, they may just be taking away what you could have found. Less for you, more for them. KEEP A LOW PROFILE if at all possible, and don't tell your name, phone #, or address. Other than that, welcome to the hobby, and HH(happy hunting).

dantheman2745

Jul 15, 2015
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Ditto to what Dozer D said

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N920A using Tapatalk

Last edited:

maverick

Silver Member
Mar 10, 2012
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Pioneer 101
Garrett Ace 250
Primary Interest:
Other