Dowsing is so Interesting, Would you mind looking at a map for a new guy?

Dubs Chops

Feb 21, 2011
Hey guys, I have heard of dowsing a well before and even for minerals but until I started studying treasure I had never heard of dowsing a map. If you guys wouldn't mind I would love to have you look at my property.

Here are a few of the facts. My grandfather bought this property in the 30's

he caught several people at different times with maps digging on our property and even told him they were digging for gold.

We are only a few miles from a civil war battle sight

I have seen some crazy tree formations such as two 90* angles in one tree, and there are two tree's like this on our property. there is a live spring in the back of our property.

in the early 90s when a new road was put in a mile from our house the dozer operator dug up some gold bars but the government came in in a helicopter and took it ( I was not old enough to remember or see this but have heard it from more than one person)

thats about all I can think of. Here is the map.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

aarthrj3811

Gold Member
Apr 1, 2004
Northern Nevada
Detector(s) used
Dowsing Rods and a Ranger Tell Examiner
Hey Dubs Chops..Very interesting map..I am finding gold and Silver Mini bars buried under 3 feet deep in the shape of an V.. 2 ½ ozs each..there is iron buried one foot deep..there is also lode stone buried there. It should be found with a compass..there is more but will have to work on it later..art

Attachments

• propertyline[1].gif
    propertyline[1].gif
    77.3 KB · Views: 314
  • 1-1.gif
    1-1.gif
    68.4 KB · Views: 305
OP
OP
D

Dubs Chops

Feb 21, 2011
Thanks so much for the help. I am looking forward to seeing more from you guys. I will also work on getting up some better maps.

aarthrj3811

Gold Member
Apr 1, 2004
Northern Nevada
Detector(s) used