new member here--Does anyone know the aura colors for gold and silver?

ivanhoe

Jun 28, 2006
Hello to everybody! I've just discovered your site after googling the internet and feel as though I've found my people. I have been dowsing for a few months now and I am having the time of my life. I have read many of the posts on this site and have gained immense information. Thank you to everybody. I am doing a dowsing experiment and need to know something that I can't find on the internet and am hoping that somebody here can answer for me. Does anybody know the color of the aura that gold emmits and also that of silver? My experiment is a bit "out there", but I intend to pursue it and would certainly appreciate the help of anyone that can enlighten me as to the aforementioned colors. Thanks so much for your help.

X

xupz

I think gold emits a goldish aura while silver emits a silverish aura. :D

aarthrj3811

Gold Member
Apr 1, 2004
Northern Nevada
Detector(s) used
Dowsing Rods and a Ranger Tell Examiner
Hey Ivanhoe....It's somewhere on this forum....We will find your answer...There is a lot of information about Dowsing on here along with the other stuff...Art

Nov 8, 2004
Alamos,Sonora,Mexico
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
HI swr we went through this on "luminous gas", fires once, remember ? you ran away. Frankly I have no personal experience in this, other than than I recovered 8 mule loads of silver coins from one. and posted the picture..which resulted in a very ungentlemanly remark from you.

In Mexico they say that Gold has a yellowish color, Silver a silverish one, Copper a reddish one and Iron a whitish one?? All that I can say is that the gentleman that took me very closely to the Silver, claimed that he had seen a silverish color,the detector quickly found them.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~.