Greenie
Feb 2, 2012
COLORADO
Detector(s) used
Minelab Eureka Gold
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi Dowsers!

Thank you all for dowsing a few satellite images for me. I have a few more, if you all don't mind. I am just starting to learn to dowse. So don't be surprised if I post some questions for you regarding dowsing methodology and tools. I am pretty open minded to any technique or any reasoning behind how dowsing works. :D

Thanks so much again.

Michelle

P.S. With map dowsing, is there a preferential size in the image posted? For example, would an image of 1 square mile give more information (stronger signals) than an image with 10 square miles? Or is size irrelevant when it comes to signal strength and more relevant in area accuracy? Hope that makes sense.

Attachments

• high2012.jpg
    high2012.jpg
    111.7 KB · Views: 502
  • nwcs2012.jpg
    nwcs2012.jpg
    127.9 KB · Views: 490
  • rosa2012.jpg
    rosa2012.jpg
    90.9 KB · Views: 499

teleprospector

Silver Member
Jul 8, 2007
The Motor City
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Extended Sensory Perception, L-rod, Y-rod, pendulum, angle rods, wand.
White's MXT, Garrett Ultra GTA 500, AT Gold, SCUBA Detector Pro Headhunter, Tesoro Sidewinder, Stingray, 2 box-TF900, Fisher TW-6
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
djmzsunshine said:
Hi Dowsers!

Thank you all for dowsing a few satellite images for me. I have a few more, if you all don't mind. I am just starting to learn to dowse. So don't be surprised if I post some questions for you regarding dowsing methodology and tools. I am pretty open minded to any technique or any reasoning behind how dowsing works. :D

Thanks so much again.

Michelle