Gold Member
Jun 5, 2014
mid western ARK
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
XP Deus with 9"LF and 9" HF Coils and 600 Equinox with stock and 6" coils
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Miccus SR-71 Stealth Low Latency headphones work great on my 600 and last longer than your earbuds. I just got some Q12 PLUS

dirtlooter

Gold Member
Jun 5, 2014
mid western ARK
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
XP Deus with 9"LF and 9" HF Coils and 600 Equinox with stock and 6" coils
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
I haven't used the Q12 PLUS Soundpeats yet but others claim they are good too

Bodkin

Oct 9, 2017
Bold Coast & Treasure Coast
Detector(s) used
Blue Excal 1000, Enox 800
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting

Just watched the video. WOW!!! Finally someone living near me who gets it! I've been learning this area since I moved here 3 years ago and you said everything I've been running into. Rock, clay, REALLY old sites, constant ground balance, frozen ground for another month, working the "beach" at low tide, no EMI (no cell phone coverage too), coils, bad headphone port design (I hate the design of the coil port too), etc., etc... One other thing I don't like about the Nox is that it is top heavy when it's put down. Given the rocky shore where I dig right now it constantly flops to the side hitting the vitals on the rocks I'm digging in if I forget to lay it on it's side to begin with. Very excited that you are speaking my language! Gotta check out your other videos now. Thanks!!!

OP
OP
RelicMedic

RelicMedic

Bronze Member
Apr 4, 2013
Canada
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
Minelab pro find 35

Minelab Equinox 600

Minelab Excalibur II

Minelab E-Trac
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting