Banned
Jul 5, 2009
Whiting, NJ
Detector(s) used
Ace 250
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
It's OK Shaun, you gotta love Dano...

He once told me a story about how he used to mold clay figures from the stuff he found in the sandbox as a kid :laughing7:

AU24K

Gold Member
Nov 19, 2006
Where good deeds are performed daily
Detector(s) used
Garrett Fortune Hunter, White's CoinMaster, Garrett American S3, Compass Coin Magnum and a couple of others you will only find in museums!
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I have no fear when I post. I only post things I can talk (BS) my way out of....

Best,
Scott

Michigan Badger

Gold Member
Oct 12, 2005
Northern, Michigan
Detector(s) used
willow stick
Primary Interest:
Other
WARNING, Badger is in a serious mode. :P

I spend way way way too much time online. Mostly now I'm studying the latest video editors and posting on YouTube.

If you want to see comments that are nitpicky and contrary--post a video on YouTube. St. Peter would get slammed if he put one up! I always setup my videos so I can edit comments. Once the harassers learn this they pretty much leave you alone.

I figured this out a long time back. Some of these super nasty sorts (usually spell almost everything wrong, etc.) are kids. I know kids not 8 years old who live online. They're flunking school but they know how to manipulate things and persons online.

Anyone can join a forum or YouTube. Not all the trouble makers are kids though. Some are bored adults who just get a kick out of making others unhappy (misery loves company). Some are dangerous mentals so be careful about giving out your true identity (I never do). If I do business with anyone I have a mailing address I use that's not even where my house is located (a special P.O. Box). Be careful folks.

jeff of pa

Super Moderator
Staff member
Dec 19, 2003
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
savant365 said: