Parking/Posting Spot Reserved Parking times: 10:00AM to infinity.

50cent

Silver Member
Nov 16, 2012
Super-Skunksville x1000.
Primary Interest:
Other
2013 Chrsyler 300 series, Color: Black. Plate name EMINEM, state of origin, Michigan. Expected time of arrival 10:00 AM, EST.

EMINEM.jpg

I'd of been pulling in about the same time, but I negotiated a deal if'n you know what I mean. Welcome back em. and please everyone, the first reply to this thread is reserved for the aforementioned person and his car, wait till he posts before you do.

Weaselbrott

Aug 12, 2012
Eastern Seaboard
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter- Quick Silver (I know, I am a novice, give me a break! :P)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
i hear his boxes aren't getting stamped "silver-free" anymore! this is fantastic news!

pong12211

Bronze Member
Jan 5, 2013
North central Pa.
Detector(s) used
Garrett at pro/Garrett pro pointer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
What nobody waited for the aformetioned person...LOL.. Go figure..

OP
OP
50cent

50cent

Silver Member
Nov 16, 2012
Super-Skunksville x1000.
Primary Interest:
Other
He is an established member of the site, frequently posts/comments, it has alot to do with coin roll hunting. Wicka, I recall you created a thread entitled "Wicka's back" or something similar, imagine if I said that had nothing to do with coin roll hunting? I wanted to give him a public welcome back. If other members went missing for a while ie sag, Cladsmoke, Timzim, I'd do the same exact thing; give them a welcome back. If you don't want to give a welcome back, you are free not to post, I figured he was going to create a thread anyways, might as well make him happy by already starting one.