i was right

Nov 8, 2004
Alamos,Sonora,Mexico
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
very sorry to hear this AA-a mi buddy. However, as they say, "one man's misfortune is another's gain". may I volunteer my services? I need the practice, however I can't guarantee that you will have any more kiddies since I have never done this before. as a matter of fact, I have never operated on anyone before come to think of it. sigh .

I must find my La rou's textbook on the physiology of the human body in order to be sure of the differences and locations of your reproductive organs and your leg.--------- psst, peeps I am open to bribes!

Don Jose de La Mancha

gnewt

Jan 5, 2008
Tx/Al
Detector(s) used
Spectrum XLT/ White
AA you will feel 100% better and I know your fear of it , been there done it, except I had angio plasti, and I didn't trust the stints, they were new, they did the baloon thing. They asked to have students see and I said OK. So I put on a show for them and kept them laughing. Like why in the hell did you put this dress on me with flowers and you mean that pamphlet you got in your pocket, that says How to surgery pretty good only cost a quarter. Turn this table so them people can't look up my dress. Well the surgeon got to laughing and told me to shut up I'm doing a tedious proceedure. Didn't hurt and they did another one the next day. Worry is the worst part of it and wearing that dang open back dress.
You might get Don's price he may be cheaper, but he won't let you charge it I'm pretty sure, he told me to collect cash in advance. He uses the spring out of BIC lighters as stints, they are much cheaper.