Tiffany • Are they Real? PLEASE HELP

PickinOntario

Greenie
Sep 6, 2016
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Have the chance to get both for around $100. Never bought Tiffany, are these real? Please please comment anything u think is useful, I need to know asap. Thanks everyone! (by the way, I have been stalking this forum for a solid 2 years, never really though of making an account, will post an intro in the next few days) Thanks! ImageUploadedByTreasureNet.com1473214393.129499.jpg ImageUploadedByTreasureNet.com1473214406.029043.jpg ImageUploadedByTreasureNet.com1473214414.996189.jpg

tamrock

Gold Member
Jan 16, 2013
Colorado
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Tracker IV
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Looks like it, but I'm not 100% on it??. I just saw a Tiffany heart bracelet like yours and it had a price of $75.00. I don't recall it having that T&CO donut on it though.

Thecoinpicker

Greenie
Nov 7, 2015
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Have the chance to get both for around $100. Never bought Tiffany, are these real? Please please comment anything u think is useful, I need to know asap. Thanks everyone! (by the way, I have been stalking this forum for a solid 2 years, never really though of making an account, will post an intro in the next few days) Thanks! View attachment 1356417 View attachment 1356418 View attachment 1356419

Hi, I've bought my wife a silver Tiffany charm bracelet before and first thing I learned is that they solder all the chain links and not just squeeze the links closed. They had free resizing and we had to wait a couple weeks for them to send to their authorized jeweller to cut and soldier back the chain bracelet. Very high quality workmanship.

Cheers,
CP

JimDon

Silver Member
May 6, 2009
NC USA
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Minelab Etrac, Minelab Excalibur, White's MXT
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting