krazyace

Jan 9, 2009
Michigan
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro, Garrett Pro-Pointer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
20200818_202713.jpg

Picked it up for $2 at a yard sale, guessing 60' or 70's?

Last edited:

trdking

Gold Member
Feb 28, 2015
Fullerton CA
Detector(s) used
Minelab CTX 3030
AT Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I would say 70's Im no expert but it seems the 70s stuff is become the rage again. Lamps as a rule are soft but the avocado green gives this a plus Don't think you got hurt for two bucks

tamrock

Gold Member
Jan 16, 2013
Colorado
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Tracker IV
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting