Michigan
Detector(s) used
Minelab Explorer SE PRO
GARRETT AT PRO,
GARRETT ACE 350,
TESORO Eldorado,
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Went not for my first hunt with my new detector! Upgraded from the Ace 350 to the AT Pro and I must say I'm fairly impressed with the depth! Still trying to figure out the Pro audio a little bit so i have just been digging the clear tones but even with that I ended up with $1.01 in clad and two weaties! Also found a few lead sinkers a neat pair of binoculars and a few unidentifieds, anyone know what the binoculars are from? Looks like a GI Joes pair but they have a loop so it looks like a charm of some sort. Also this is my first post so if like to say hello to everyone! My names Kevin and I've been detecting for almost 6 years! Any input will be greatly appreciated! Also if you guys have any tips on learning the pro mode if greatly appreciate it! :)

Attachments

• image-2981474195.jpg
    image-2981474195.jpg
    68.8 KB · Views: 77
  • image-3191017353.jpg
    image-3191017353.jpg
    68.2 KB · Views: 82
  • image-1929927920.jpg
    image-1929927920.jpg
    70 KB · Views: 79

knightsquad

Apr 5, 2013
East Coast, Florida
Detector(s) used
Minelab Soverign
Tesoro, Vaquero
Garrett At Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting

JRMan

Mar 20, 2013
West Coast Florida
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro, Garrett Pro-pointer,
White's Coinmaster 6000/Di Professional
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hey Kev!
Welcome to the forums buddy!
If you've been hunting for 6 years then you should have no problem
learning this machine!
Just watch all the videos you can Here Are Some "HOW TO" Videos For Both The AT Pro And The AT Gold ...
and read all that you can in here and other forums and you'll do great!

Welcome aboard!

Pete