Latest Garrett Searcher Is Now Out.... Check It Out!

John-Edmonton

Silver Member
Mar 21, 2005
Canada
Detector(s) used
Garrett- Master Hunter CX,Infinium, 1350, 2500, ACE 150-water converted 250, GTA 500,1500 Scorpion, AT Pro
Click -----> https://www.garrett.com/hobbysite/searcher_pdf/3500077_Jan_2018_Searcher.pdf

searcher.jpg

Kodiak43351

Bronze Member
May 6, 2013
NW Ohio
Detector(s) used
At Max,Xp deus,At pro, At gold, pro pointer, ace 350 bounty hunter. Lesche hand and t handle digging tools, Sask kustom digger, Garrett edge digger and Garrett retriever, Garrett classifier made into
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Checking out in hospital bed John. I had surgery yesterday morning. They had to fuse vertebrae I'm my cervical spine. I know what you do for a living but wasn't sure if you helped with cervical recovery. Anyway it puts me swinging my Max back a couple weeks and they're have me scheduled off work for 6 weeks. Is that normal? Sry for hyjacking the thread it's nice seeing all those great finds.

OP
OP
John-Edmonton

John-Edmonton

Silver Member
Mar 21, 2005
Canada
Detector(s) used
Garrett- Master Hunter CX,Infinium, 1350, 2500, ACE 150-water converted 250, GTA 500,1500 Scorpion, AT Pro
I do work with post-op back/neck surgery. I presume you are wearing a collar of some sort to immobilize your neck to facilitate healing? Usually, after about 6 weeks (depending on the surgeon) there is a followup to see how well things went. Just follow the precautions which the hospital staff gave to you and you should be fine. Did you have a bone graft, metal attachment or wiring for the fusion? Just curious......

And......looking forward to seeing you back out in the field doing what you like to do!

Lovely-Pic-Of-Get-Well-Soon.gif

Dan B

Sep 16, 2007
Windsor Ontario
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Vaquero. Whites MX Sport
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I didn't notice any finds with the Max. I wonder if this was prepared a few months ago?

Kodiak43351