New Lyme disease risk map.

DKinPA

Aug 21, 2005
Central Pennsylvania
Detector(s) used
Fisher F75 LTD, Minelab ETrac & Tesoro Silver UMax
This does not look encouraging for those of us in the northeast!!

Lyme_Disease_Map_300.jpg

Another year of buttoned down!!

Dave

worldtalker

Gold Member
May 11, 2011
Western Mass.
Detector(s) used
XP Deus
Primary Interest:
Other
Better get your Colloidal Silver Generator!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! There is no KNOW Bacteria or Pathogen that can survive more than 6 minutes in a silver environment!It doesn't turn your skin GRAY,I've been using it for 20 years,and I NEVER get sick!!!!!!!!!! God Bless Chris

SeaninNH

Bronze Member
Jul 16, 2010
New Hampshire USA
Detector(s) used
Fisher F70
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Only the WI area surprises me...

It only makes sense that the north east would be the hot spot seeing that lyme disease was created (and pantented) in CT.

OP
OP
DKinPA

DKinPA

Aug 21, 2005
Central Pennsylvania
Detector(s) used
Fisher F75 LTD, Minelab ETrac & Tesoro Silver UMax
Sorry Mike.....this was all I saw posted. Maybe you guys livin' the good life don't have to deal with ticks....LOL!!

Dave

slykatt13

May 16, 2009
ny
Detector(s) used
minelab xterra 50/minelab safari