f75 or at pro?

bumper1990

Jun 16, 2013
shamokin,pa
Detector(s) used
fisher f-2
Ok guys i have been detecting for 6 years now. I have been using a fisher f2 and i love it easy to use decent depth very accurate found alot of coins with it. With that being said its time to upgrade i would like to get something for coin shooting mainly thats what i enjoy the most. I have it narrowed down to the f70, f75, f5, and at pro mainly because i am biased towards fisher new or used i dont care but who has experience running these? witch is my best coin shooter? witch one am i not going to find myself wanting to upgrade in a few years with? any and all help would be great! Thanks guys!

TrashureSeeker

Jan 11, 2016
Germany
Detector(s) used
AT Pro, EuroAce 350, magnets on ropes
Primary Interest:
Beach & Shallow Water Hunting
I say get the AT, I'm biased towards that one but it's a great machine and it's waterproof which I find a huge asset. A colleague of a friend has an F75 and it's a great machine, too.

Loco-Digger

Gold Member
Jun 16, 2014
Northern O-H-I-O
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
F75 LTD, 1280X Aquanaut, & a Patriot (back-up/loaner)
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting