Limitool

Gold Member
Jun 9, 2013
Middle TN. area
Detector(s) used
White XLT Spectrum E-Series
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Ok folks.... I have an old cast iron wood pellet stove. I believe I bought it in 96' - 98'. This stove has NEVER even been unwrapped or used since bought. I moved it to my new shop today and was going to hook it up along with my old one. I cannot find the manual that came with it. And I DON'T THROW THEM AWAY! But damned if I can't find this one. This heavy duty cast iron one is nothing like the old one I've been using for 20+ years.

I sat it outside under my lean too off my new shop and was going to fire it up first to make sure it worked. But I then discovered this one is totally different from the other. I NEED THE MANUAL AND CAN'T FIND ONE. It's probably just me but I looked and looked and nothing...?

Here's what's on the tag:

Warnock Hersey
Model: Tri-Star 25-5670

I would be very grateful if anybody could find a manual for this old wood pellet stove. This stove looks "brand new" (it is!) for the age it is.... but I'm to stupid to figure out all the features and parts upon it.

Thanks.... Brad

kcm

Gold Member
Feb 29, 2016
NW Minnesota
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Silver uMax
Primary Interest:
Other
Found a page that appears to have several different manuals for this particular series of stove, depending on configuration. You might have to download all the manuals and do some reading.

KOZI Pellet Stove & Insert Manuals

OP
OP
Limitool

Limitool

Gold Member
Jun 9, 2013
Middle TN. area
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Post #5.... Unless I missed something.... When I was there (also) I couldn't find anything....? Thanks for the effort buddy!!!!

Last edited:

diggummup

Gold Member
Jul 15, 2004
Somewhere in the woods
Detector(s) used
Whites M6
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Sears was the distributor for it maybe they can help with a manual.