Vector trek treasure navigator

Havaeji

Apr 23, 2017
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Dear all
I am a beginner in treasure hunting, and i bought a fitzgerald's treasure navigator. I have a lot of question about it.
what is basic rules of its function? does the frequencies real and correct? what type of treasure it finds? and in what locations?(under earth? in the stones? under water?in the cave?)
can any one tell me a success story about it?

chub

Bronze Member
Apr 23, 2017
Detector(s) used
Fisher F75, Minelab Soveriegn XS 2
Nokta pinpointer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
It was very successful for a guy named fitzgerald, he found treasure in other peoples pockets. perhaps you should post on the LRD forum.

Chub

OP
OP
H

Havaeji

Apr 23, 2017
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Dear Chub,
Can you tell me where is LRD forum? is it in treasurenet? or somewhere else?

Tanx a lot

Charlie P. (NY)

Gold Member
Feb 3, 2006
South Central Upstate NY in the foothills of the h
Detector(s) used
Minelab Musketeer Advantage Pro w/8" & 10" DD coils/Fisher F75se(Upgraded to LTD2) w/11" DD, 6.5" concentric & 9.5" NEL Sharpshooter DD coils/Sunray FX-1 Probe & F-Point/Black Widows/Rattler headphone
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
I did find this review:

Last year I did lots of research and bought absolutely the wrong machine which was really a (wrong decision). I wanted to know if anyone else had a similar experience or knows anyone who has bought anything from Bob Fitzgerald.