Help me out here.

Holyground

May 17, 2014
Not in the can
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT GOLD, Garrett ATX
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Okay, I have old eyeballs and I have been trying to find everything I can about this Lue Treasure Map, but it is too spread out and time consuming and giving me a serious head ache. What I need to know is exactly who introduced this map to the world, and what were the clues that this person brought forth at the time of it's introduction. I need references and names and locations. I know there is someone out there in TreasureNet Land that knows just the bare bone facts, "Just the facts Ma'am." Who, What. Where, When, How, and I'll decide the WHY. I'm sorry, I just don't have time for every theory. Also, where does the idea that the map correlates with the Dollar bill originate? I am new to the Lue, and really need to get up to speed. Thank you.

OP
OP
H

Holyground

May 17, 2014
Not in the can
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
HA HA HA!!!! Funny!