Lets try and avoid the lock?

Indiana_acklac

Feb 29, 2020
Central Ohio
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
So, guys, I'm a newb. I'll be the first to admit.

That said, I'm a smart newb, I'm an educated newb. I'm a newb that does his homework, and does his homework but well.

My other thread? My apologies for coming off like a cockwallet. Yeah, poor taste on my part. (http://www.treasurenet.com/forums/n...se-just-random-rocks-they-something-more.html)

That said: I've done my research, I've done my homework, and I've gained the respect of highly educated individual's in the process. I've gained that respect by engaging in the following. (Be forewarned: I will thoroughly challenge explanations that lack logic or evidence - or worse: both)

If you are going to state that something is "natural" I expect an explanation as to how nature was able to form it along with a comparison to other like-items.

If an item looks like an axe head, has a (crude) blade like an axe head, has a worn spot in the rear where an axe shaft would rest, and last but not least, has inexplicable diagonal holes on either side, that are pre-bored, and meet at a smaller circumference in the center: How do you argue it's not an axe head? How do you argue it is not man-made?

I don't care (and shouldn't care) how much research you've done. How many artifacts you've collected. We're talking logic here. We are constantly, every day, finding out new information in regards to our ancestors. How some of you have lost sight of that fact is beyond me.

Logically speaking: How is this not an axe head? How was this piece naturally formed?

And before the NA guys chime in with their NA knowledge: What I'm finding, and where I'm finding it, doesn't indicate NA.

uUKmsFC.jpg

O81gJvB.jpg

bYSFw2o.png

7u0JxFk.png

UKnsNP1.png

V0u14ZQ.png

Last edited:

BABALONGOGGLES

Jan 10, 2020
Eastern WA
Detector(s) used
Nokta Makro Simplex+, Bounty Hunter Tracker IV
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting