goldencoin

Gold Member
Sep 27, 2005
Indiana
Detector(s) used
Whites DFX & Beach Hunter ID
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Untill i can read the date of an indian at a foot, i'm not buying it...i reaally hope they do...really tired of seeing pop tabs.

HH
-GC

OP
OP
MichaelB

MichaelB

Aug 13, 2005
Mobile Bay, Alabama
Art, I did not. I watched over the shoulder of someone else as they reviewed a replay of the data recorded. I have a degree in Electrical Engineering and wanted to really ask some questions but there was a large crowd so I didn't get the chance.

Michael

Tim Williams

Dec 24, 2005
Louisiana
Detector(s) used
Arc-Geo Logger-TM-808-Garrett XL500-Deepstar
NO joke! IF you want to talk to Dan Woods his number is in the back of the report. If you want to talk to others using the Arc-Geo email me and I will give you some numbers to call.

Dan has told MR. Bob Brewer "Hillbilly Bob KGC" that the Arc-Geo with a TM-808 2-box will see a large target at 25 feet! If you are a relic hunter, you can grid a battle field and join the grids together to see the whole picture and location of every large target and the smaller targets. Pick which one you want to dig first from the largest to the smallest! Using GPS positions on the corners, you can go back for months and KNOW where each target is to dig. You can work a large site on no time.

If you have any question you know where to find me.

Regards,

Tim

Juanito

Mar 24, 2003
Michael, I have used the Geo-Logger extensively and I will happily recommend this instrument for cache hunting.
If you want more info,please send a private message and I will tell you a lot about the use of the Geo - Logger.
Juanito

bildon

Sep 15, 2008
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
yep i got one works great for cache hunting it gives a real good read out check it out you will want it .

gollum

Gold Member
Jan 2, 2006
Arizona Vagrant
Detector(s) used