Miners daily routine

alexias2

Jul 12, 2015
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
This is a place to share out morning routines. I shall start.

First I wake up at 6:00am. I make coffee and have a shower with it, I then get dressed into my mining gear to start the work day. I then have another coffee and turn TV on look at the stock market, since I am also a gold trader, as well was a miner(multi-euntrapenerlalisim). I browse internet. I then start the car at 12:00pm, and travel a few quarter miles to my mining location. I start to dig and sample ground, depending on the day. At 3:00pm I get back to house and have snack and watch TV while checking stock market. I then have have coffee and go to bed at 3:00am, and I start the day again until the weekend. :hello2:

Upvote 0

SchoolOfHardRocks

Apr 30, 2014
Gone, With the Wind
Primary Interest:
Other

First I wake up at 6:00am. I make coffee and have a shower with it, I then get dressed into my mining gear to start the work day. I then have another coffee and turn TV on look at the stock market, since I am also a gold trader, as well was a miner(multi-euntrapenerlalisim). I browse internet. I then start the car at 12:00pm, and travel a few quarter miles to my mining location. I start to dig and sample ground, depending on the day. At 3:00pm I get back to house and have snack and watch TV while checking stock market. I then have have coffee and go to bed at 3:00am, and I start the day again until the weekend. :hello2:

Just curious...In what state does this routine take place in?

TheGoldProspector

Apr 14, 2014
Gold Country - California
Detector(s) used
-Keene A52 - Fab2.5 Highbanker - GoldNSand Hand Dredge

Garrett AT Pro - Bazooka Gold Trap 30" Prospector - Garrett Ace 250 - Blue Bowl Concentrator
Primary Interest:
Prospecting
Well..much different than what I do.