Dry Gold Recovery

Indiana_Jonz

Jun 10, 2004
Fl.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
All
I am a Mechanical Engineer by profession and have devised a technique to virtually eliminate the use of water while processing alluvial gravels before being processed over a vibrating table. The process is inexpensive and perfect for the dry ,arid areas of Arizona, California, and other gold bearing alluvial deposits world wide where a water source is limited. My alluvial mining experience is substantial with work being performed in Mexico and Arizona which has allowed me to determine what will and wont work in dry mining areas.
What I'm looking for is an individual that can provide funding to build the 1/4 scale prototype and perform testing of the device under normal operating conditions with NO water.
Some may ask the question that "if the technique for removing the clay, hematite, magnetite and gold is so good, why hasn't anyone thought of the idea before"?
That is a good question but the theory behind the device is not reinventing the wheel....There is nothing special to the technique accept the way the device works to remove the solids on the rock with NO water.
A conveyor can feed the device for constant through-put and depending on the tonnage through-put required, the device can be built to process your tonnage requirements.

The "tailings" once run through the device, may be run through a duplex jig and then directly to a vibrating table for black sand and gold separation.

I am not interested in multiple partners or folks that want to make millions immediately because that is not realistic. Rigorous testing to prove the device at an arid location, perhaps Arizona, needs to be completed before the device can be marketed but having built a small scale machine, I know that the principle is solid and produced the end results I was shooting for.