Anybody play guitar?

iammetalcore

Aug 3, 2007
I've been a musician since I was about 5 and started with bass guitar when I was 16.

I absolutely love it!

Anyway, here is my rig:

SVT-810E_LG.jpg

Ampeg 8X10 cabinet

SVT-4PRO_LG.jpg

Ampeg SVT 4-Pro head

And my favorite bass:
sr900.jpg

Ibanez SR 900

Sorry none of these are actual photos, my digital camera's lense is messed up....

Anybody else play?

OP
OP
I

iammetalcore

Aug 3, 2007
I have been playing in bands since I was 16. Starting with hard rock and as I got better, moved into modern metalcore and thrash. I also played in a Johnny Cash tribute band!

I love to play all types of music though.

bomber

Bronze Member
Jan 6, 2006
DUI
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
taking lessons next month..........rock'n'roll bomber

tapoutking

Jun 27, 2007
Simi Valley California
Nice rig!

I also use ampeg as well. My current "live" rig consists of an 6x10 hlf cab (also 2 4x10hlfs). I use digi pedals for my chorus and overdrive (I also have th ebass synth and compression pedals but don;t really use them). I use the SVT3Pro head as well.
My current basses are Warwick Corvette 4 active/passive - I'm currently endorsed by Warwick
One of a kind Schecter Model T Raven bass Active with no volume nob, PJ set up and aguilar electronics. I absolutely love this bass.
60th anniversary Fender P-bass in pearl with my name engraved in the pick guard. Great P bass.
Fender Aerodyne Jazz bass. Love the lightweight feel and fast neck. Not the best sounding bass but fun to play.

I also have a GK practice rig that I use in my garage.

shanegalang

Bronze Member
Oct 31, 2007
Island of Mozambique
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
XP DEUS, X 35 coil, 11" LF coil, Deteknix headphones with WS4 puck, Fiskars steel D-Handle Transplanting Spade
Primary Interest:
Other