Testimony:MFD/LRL is truly working

biglizer

Dec 28, 2016
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi folks
I would like to put my personal testimony and success with mfd/lrl,i have little experience of about 1 year of intense practices almost everyday,am a geologist by proffessional working in goldfield filled with multiples of gold veins,first of all mfd has nothing to do with brain/mental dowsing at all,i hav been trying to survey using my brain ,it didnt work thats make me not a mental dowser..,secondly mfd real emit frequency ,am using my phone as frequency generator ,thirdly about biocapacitor its true,you have to practice frequently in order to match with your mfd,i have done some experiment with 3 non mfd user,i gave them my device and l-rods ,they didnt work for them perfectly as they work for me..
My success with mfd
I achieved to find gold veins from 13m,17m(exact depth)
Correctly found a major vein along the shear zone ,firstlt was taken by aeromagnetic survey(geophysical survey)
Found exact depth of mine shafts ,found mine drift beneat
NB..signal deviation(drift) is true,
My request to all lrl/mfd enthusiasts,this technology can be modified rather than using l-rods ,some manufacturer can build a digital l_rods which can scan and digitize a field survey,i would like to see a device like this one day

OP
OP
biglizer

biglizer

Dec 28, 2016
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi folks