trick of the heart

dredgernaut

Dec 27, 2012
wisconsin
Detector(s) used
whites mxt, tesoro lobo super trac., monster1000
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
so I noticed that the latin heart has a trick to it. the wording side and the numeral side are a mirror image. if you turn from wording side to numeral side the numerals get inverted. I printed out black and white copies and overlaid them. , when I reversed the numeral side it matches the front. if you simply turn over the heart to read the numerals, its upside down. In my opinion anyways. try it . let me know what you see. thanks. im not saying they are real or who made them . don't care to argue with everyone . just sharing what I noticed . sorry if everybody already knew that. im just starting out with this. thanks

markmar

Silver Member
Oct 17, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
so I noticed that the latin heart has a trick to it. the wording side and the numeral side are a mirror image. if you turn from wording side to numeral side the numerals get inverted. I printed out black and white copies and overlaid them. , when I reversed the numeral side it matches the front. if you simply turn over the heart to read the numerals, its upside down. In my opinion anyways. try it . let me know what you see. thanks. im not saying they are real or who made them . don't care to argue with everyone . just sharing what I noticed . sorry if everybody already knew that. im just starting out with this. thanks

You are right . The numerals should be read like the side with the words would been transparent , but keeping the course of the numerals , from the numeral side .

OP
OP
dredgernaut

dredgernaut

Dec 27, 2012
wisconsin
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I think so. You could pretend the heart were transparent, the numeral matches the location , it coralates to the position, if you simply turn heart over the numeral is upended. Probly nothing new but I figured it out on my own.. thanks