Dec 20, 2005
Florida
Detector(s) used
JW Fishers Pulse 8X
Primary Interest:
Shipwrecks
Hi

I think this could be a good opportunity for someone here,

I have been a member here for about 15 years, I don’t post as much as I used to, but I often come to read your amazing stories. I have been doing shipwreck research for nearly 20 years and for the last 8 years I have been the Senior Researcher for one of the leading marine salvage company who has successfully found and recovered over $600 million dollars’ worth of treasure. Currently I also work as a consultant a multi-award-winning international Film and Television production company who works with broadcasters like the BBC, Discovery, CNN, Channel 4, Nat Geo, ITV, History, A&E, Syfy, TLC and ID.

Right now I am working with the production team of a new treasure hunting TV show that will air in one of the top-rated channels. We are in the process of finding 8 to 12 stories for 60-minute episodes. It is a reality show, so I am looking for people who are actively searching for a treasure, or people who have done research and have found evidence that can lead to finding a treasure. If you think your story would make a great episode, send me a PM

And of course, this opportunity is only for those who can and want to share their story.

Doc4261

Nov 5, 2015
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Ive got lots I look for in AZ myself with boots on the ground. My latest search online is for lost silver mine near Zuni NM. Not something Id share on tv though unless Ive already proved it out and not able to claim myself. Would love to see a new series though. Keep us updated when it will show when production is over. View attachment 1827251

deducer

Bronze Member
Jan 7, 2014
Primary Interest:
Other
Hi

I think this could be a good opportunity for someone here,