Kamikoto knife found in Georgia

karenmane

Sep 7, 2021
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Im new to this tresure hunting thing but I found this really expensive Kamikoto knife in Georgia. It is above 100$ just wondering what i should do with it?
maxresdefault-7-e1621144541531.jpg

Attachments

• maxresdefault-7-e1621144541531.jpg
    22.8 KB · Views: 91

Lenrac2

Silver Member
Apr 1, 2021
Illinois
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Denise-Nokta Legend/Garrett Apex Nox600
Bob-AT Max/ Nox800
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
I would use them to cut things! JK! Welcome to TNet!!

Red-Coat

Gold Member
Dec 23, 2019
Surrey, UK
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
It’s not just “a knife”… it’s a boxed set of knives. As for “what should you do with it?”, if you “found” it, perhaps you should consider returning it to “Pilot Jon”, who posted a review of that set on YouTube on 17th December 2019 titled “Unboxing and quick review of Kamikoto knives I bought off the internet”.

Oddly, your picture seems to be a screenshot from his video:

Kamikoto.jpg

Treasure_Hunter

Administrator
Staff member
Jul 27, 2006
Florida
Detector(s) used
Minelab_Equinox_ 800 Minelab_CTX-3030 Minelab_Excal_1000 Minelab_Sovereign_GT Minelab_Safari Minelab_ETrac Whites_Beach_Hunter_ID Fisher_1235_X
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Im new to this tresure hunting thing but I found this really expensive Kamikoto knife in Georgia. It is above 100$ just wondering what i should do with it?

Curious how you found knives in GA when your IPs are in Europe, extra long shaft? How is it your picture is also screen shot taken from Kamikoto website video, your camera broken?

Last edited:

CreakyDigger

Gold Member
Jul 23, 2019
Upstate NY
Detector(s) used
White's Spectra v3; Equinox 600
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting