Dec 20, 2010
Rhode Island
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
T2 SPECIAL EDITION
Primary Interest:
Other
Do you guys have any good spots?
I would be happy to show you the basics if you can take me to some good spots..

Blaze..

garrettman64

Nov 8, 2006
mass
Detector(s) used
Garrett Ace 250 pro & Whites Classic SL
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
:icon_thumright: I sometimes hunt the beaches but there getting hunted out and to many persons up there with MD I need to find a spot noones ever been to
;D

jesse4163

Tenderfoot
May 25, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
rudymickey said:
new at this was wondering if anybody has any good ideas where to start. Thank-You

I started in my yard then my neighborhood if that helps

Debbiegirl13170

Tenderfoot
Apr 15, 2014
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Same Problem here....

looking for some myself, south shore or cape cod. New to the forum and detecting.

Im new to this hobby as well and seem to be from the same area as you both (eastern mass.....south of boston). I forgot to check the date of your posting. I am probably replying to a post from 10 years ago ha ha ha well, if anyone has found a place that is good for treasure hunting please post, it'd be much appreciated : )

Aug 20, 2009
New Hampshire
Detector(s) used
Garret Master hunter Cx Plus
Primary Interest:
Other
Nah just 5 years old lol:laughing7: Pick up the book" The WPA guide to Massachusetts" The writers project administration.Good book,very informative.During the great depression the gov. sent all the out of work writers to every town,city and state to write about the states legends,folklore,stories,history,virtually any thing to do with that state.

Debbiegirl13170

Tenderfoot
Apr 15, 2014
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
only 1 month behind this time lol